Ryan Timms

Next Event


Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

12th

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

3rd

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

7th

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

SOUTHERN SPRINT CAR SHOOTOUT

1st

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Top Gun Winged 360 Sprints

FEATURE

3rd

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Top Gun Winged 360 Sprints

FEATURE

1st

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

PRACTICE SESSION 1

21st

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

DNS

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb21

Wednesday, 21 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

HOT LAPS 3

16th

Feb22

Thursday, 22 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar4

Monday, 04 March 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Duquoin, IL

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Duquoin, IL

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs, MO

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

Salisbury, NC

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

Salisbury, NC

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Doe Run Raceway

Doe Run, MO

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Wayne City, IL

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa, OK

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Action Track USA

Kutztown, PA

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Linda's Speedway

Jonestown, PA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Clyde Martin Mem. Speedway

Schaefferstown, PA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Citgard Engine Oil
Mystik Lubricants
Hampel Oil
Premier Truck Group
Western Flyer Xpress
Deatherage Opticians
K1 Race Gear
Griffing Fishing Charters  Lodge
Bell Helmets
driveWFX.com
AFD Graphix
IWX Motor Freight
Citgo
Outlaw Wings
XPress Truck Sales
405
SBS / Factory Kahne
Kahne Screen Printing
AL Driveline
TJ Forged
CASM Safety Products
Sharp Advantage
Prime Composite Innovations
Durst