Ryan Timms

Jan1

Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted 'A' Class

RACE 48 - HEAT 14

1st

Jan1

Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 31 - HEAT 31

1st

Jan2

Thursday, 02 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted 'A' Class

RACE 161 - QUALIFIER 4

1st

Jan2

Thursday, 02 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 144 - HEAT 12

DQ

Jan2

Thursday, 02 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 96 - HEAT 2

1st

Jan2

Thursday, 02 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 49 - HEAT 1

2nd

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 196 - C FEATURE 2

1st

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 222 - QUALIFIER 4

8th

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 249 - QUALIFIER 5

6th

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 237 - QUALIFIER 5

7th

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted 'A' Class

RACE 315 - A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 298 - B FEATURE 2

11th

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 282 - B FEATURE 6

3rd

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 287 - B FEATURE 3

4th

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 275 - B FEATURE 7

10th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Heart Of Oklahoma Speedway

500 Winged Open Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Heart Of Oklahoma Speedway

500 Winged Open Outlaw

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb28

Friday, 28 February 2020

Superbowl Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A-MAIN

4th

Feb28

Friday, 28 February 2020

Superbowl Speedway

600cc Winged Micros

A-MAIN

8th

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Superbowl Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Superbowl Speedway

600cc Winged Micros

A-MAIN

10th

Mar8

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

7th

Mar8

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

9th

Mar12

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A-MAIN

5th

Mar12

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A-MAIN

3rd

Mar13

Friday, 13 March 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A-MAIN

5th

Mar13

Friday, 13 March 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A-MAIN

4th

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A-MAIN

3rd

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A-MAIN

2nd

May1

Friday, 01 May 2020

Boss Speedway Dirt Track

600 Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May1

Friday, 01 May 2020

Boss Speedway Dirt Track

600 A Class

A FEATURE 1

1st

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Boss Speedway Dirt Track

600 Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

5th

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Boss Speedway Dirt Track

600 A Class

A FEATURE 1

4th

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

1st

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

1st

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

8th

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

7th

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

11th

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

8th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

KC Raceway

Rookie Turkey Shootout

A FEATURE 1

1st

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

KC Raceway

predator 350 warm up

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

KC Raceway

jr 2 heavy warm up

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

KC Raceway

JR1 Turkey Shootout

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A FEATURE 1

10th

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

1st

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

19th

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A FEATURE 1

8th

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

15th

May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

12th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

5th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Nevada Speedway

Stock Non-Wing

A-MAIN

20th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Nevada Speedway

Winged A-Class

A-MAIN

5th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

B FEATURE 2

10th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

11th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

B FEATURE 2

12th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

5th

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

19th

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

B-MAIN 1

5th

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

7th

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

18th

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

20th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

B-MAIN 1

3rd

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A-MAIN

1st

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

16th

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2020

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

US 24 Speedway

CSI Non-Winged

B FEATURE 3

14th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

US 24 Speedway

CSI Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

Circus City Speedway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

Circus City Speedway

Stock Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

Circus City Speedway

640cc Non-Wing Micros (NWWC)

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul15

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Circus City Speedway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2020

Circus City Speedway

640cc Non-Wing Micros (NWWC)

A FEATURE

10th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Circus City Speedway

640cc Non-Wing Micros (NWWC)

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Circus City Speedway

640cc Non-Wing Micros (NWWC)

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

17th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 5

19th DNF

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Marion, IL

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

B-MAIN

16th

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN

15th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

14th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

12th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

13th

Aug16

Sunday, 16 August 2020

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

20th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Humboldt Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

2nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Monett Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

10th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A-MAIN

4th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A-MAIN

1st

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Port City Raceway

A-Class

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

11th DNF

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

HEAT 2

5th

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

11th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

6th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Non-Wing Micros

B FEATURE 1

DQ

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

B FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

5th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Tri City Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

14th

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct15

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Oct15

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

B FEATURE 1

9th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct23

Friday, 23 October 2020

Longdale Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

DQ

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

5th

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Midgets

B FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Nov8

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

4th

Nov8

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Nov27

Friday, 27 November 2020

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

21st

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Dec28

Monday, 28 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec30

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 32

1st

Dec30

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 83

3rd

Dec30

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 60

6th

Dec31

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 127 - HEAT 28

1st

Citgard Engine Oil
Hampel Oil
Western Flyer Xpress
Mystik Lubricants
driveWFX.com
Premier Truck Group
Griffing Fishing Charters  Lodge
AFD Graphix
Citgo
Outlaw Wings
405
947-Eyes Eyecare
SBS / Factory Kahne
K1 Race Gear
Bell Helmets
Durst
Kahne Screen Printing